Analyst Coverage

G4S is followed by a number of analysts, a full list of which is provided here. 

Cash Solutions UAE

G4S is followed by the analysts listed below. The list includes analysts currently known by G4S to follow the Company, but may not be complete and may change as firms add or delete coverage.

As at 15 June 2018, consensus FY 18 estimates based on those analysts who have updated since the Q1 18 trading update are:

FY 2018
Revenue £7.3bn
PBITA £499m
EPS 19.1p
 
Broker Analyst Email Phone
 ABG Sundal Collier  Michael Vitfell-Rasmussen  Michael.Rasmussen@abgsc.dk   +45 35 46 30 16
 Barclays Capital     Paul Checketts  paul.checketts@barclayscapital.com  +44 203 134 0522
 Canaccord Genuity   Matthew Walker  mwalker@canaccordgenuity.com  +44 207 523 8297
 Citigroup     Marc Van't Sant  marc.vantsant@citi.com  +44 207 986 4059
 Credit Suisse  Andy Grobler  andy.grobler@credit-suisse.com  +44 20 7883 5943
 Exane BNP Paribas    Allen Wells  Allen.Wells@exanebnpparibas.com  +44 20 3430 8685
 Goldman Sachs
 Philip Richards  philip.richards@gs.com  +44 20 7774 5230
 HSBC  Matthew Lloyd  matthew.lloyd@hsbcib.com  +44 207 991 6799
 HSBC  Rajesh Kumar   rajesh4kumar@hsbcib.com  +44 207 991 1629
 Jefferies International Ltd     Kean Marden  kean.marden@jefferies.com  +44 20 7029 8038
 JP Morgan Cazenove   Alexander Mees  alexander.c.mees@jpmorgan.com  +44 207 742 3681
 Numis Securities Ltd    Steve Woolf  s.woolf@numis.com  +44 20 7260 1362
 Nordea  Jorgen Bruaset   jorgen.bruaset@nordea.com  +45 3333 2705
 RBC Capital Markets  Andy Brooke  andrew.brooke@rbccm.com  +44 20 7002 2262
 SEB  Kristian Godiksen  kristian.godiksen@seb.dk  +45 33 28 33 09
 Stifel     Caroline de La Soujeole  caroline.delasoujeole@stifel.com  +44 20 7710 7721
 UBS  Bilal Aziz  bilal.aziz@ubs.com  +44 20 7567 3646

 

Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding G4S's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of G4S or its management. G4S does not by its reference above imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

G4S undertakes no obligation to update this list. G4S does not distribute information or reports prepared by analysts.






 
^